NOW CLOSED: Scentsy Giveaway Winners Choice!!!

I have found a new way of making my house smell spectacular :)!! I love Scentsy. Scentsy Warmers use a low-watt bulb to melt wax slowly maximizing the fragrance time of the Scentsy Bar or Brick.

Shelley, is an independent Scentsy Consultant who has offered to giveaway 1 of Texas Coupon Chick readers a free plugin and scent bar of their choice!!!! One winner will receive 1 Plug-In and 1 Scentsy Bar Scent of their choice. Contest will end on February 18th, 2011 and winner will be chosen from Random.org . The winner will be contacted by email. The winner will have 48 hours to respond if the winner doesn’t respond within 48 hours another winner will be picked!!!! Open to USA Residents ONLY and must be 18+ to enter :).

I am not a Scentsy Consultant nor were my opinions of Scentsy product were paid for by Scentsy!! These are my opinions and mine only!! 🙂

  To Enter

Mandatory Entries-You must do the first 2 in order to be entered into the giveaway!!!

1.  Please visit Shelley’s Scentsy Site  and in a comment tell me something else you found that you would love!! (mandatory entry)

2. Like Shelley’s Scentsy on Facebook Tell her TCC sent you!!! (Mandatory)

3. Like Texas Coupon Chicks on Facebook! (1 extra entry)

4. Follow TxCouponChicks on twitter and tweet about this Giveaway (leave a comment with your twitter name) 1 extra entry.

5. Blog about this giveaway 3 extra entries.

After you have done each one… top 2 MANDATORY you can leave a comment for each one that you have done!!!  Comments left on my Facebook post or Shelley’s Scentsy page will not be counted as entries!! Good Luck!!!

28 Comments on “NOW CLOSED: Scentsy Giveaway Winners Choice!!!”

  1. Lorrie (pinklady705) says:

    I like the Malta full-size warmer from the Island collection.

  2. Lorrie (pinklady705) says:

    I Like Shelley’s Scentsy on Facebook and left a message on her wall that TCC sent me.

    • Britt Smith says:

      Me too Lorrie!! I sent a friend request to Shelley and will write on her wall as soon as I hear that it is confirmed! Miss you Ms. Pink!

  3. Lorrie (pinklady705) says:

    I Like Texas Coupon Chicks on Facebook

  4. Lorrie (pinklady705) says:

    I’m following @TxCouponChicks on twitter and tweeted:

    Thank you so much Shelley and Kasie!!!!!

  5. June D says:

    I like the zebra print warmer. I have added Shelley’s Scentsy and sent her a message that TCC sent me. I also like TCC on facebook. Sorry no twitter account.

  6. Lynda Salas says:

    I liked shelleys scentsy on Fb

  7. Lynda Salas says:

    I would like the zebra print plugin

  8. Lynda Salas says:

    I am a fan of Texas Coupon Chicks on Facebook thanks for the opp.

  9. Sharon R. says:

    The fragrance foam looks really cool!

  10. Sharon R. says:

    Sent a friend request on Facebook and told her TCC sent me!

  11. Sharon R. says:

    Follow TCC on Facebook!

  12. Sharon R. says:

    Follow you on Twitter, and tweeted!
    @rosanovafamily
    http://twitter.com/#!/rosanovafamily/status/38375532332589056

  13. Erika Keathley says:

    I friended Shelly on FB. Told her TCC sent me. I love the plug ins. Also, following TCC on twitter.

  14. Angie B says:

    I love the scentsy buddies, in particular the lion one.

  15. Angie B says:

    added shelly’s fb page and messaged her that was was requesting to add from your blog

  16. Angie B says:

    Liked Texas coupon chick Fb page (I also left a message on your wall)

  17. Angie B says:

    Follow txcouponchicks on twitter as @angiewith3 and RT’d giveaway: http://twitter.com/#!/angiewith3/status/38387880564883456

  18. bertille1914 says:

    I like the Riverbed full-size warmer. Thanks!
    angiedkelly at gmail dot com

  19. bertille1914 says:

    fan of Shelley Scentsy on Facebook

  20. bertille1914 says:

    and follow you too.

  21. Tracey says:

    I liked the huggable scentsies for the whole families – so cute!

  22. Britt Smith says:

    I have heard many people talking about Scentsy and have even shipped them for customers so my curiousity is peaked!!

  23. Natalie A. says:

    I like the Angora Full-Size Scentsy Warmer and Sweetpea & Vanilla Scent! Thanks for the chance to win!

  24. Natalie A. says:

    I like you on FB! Natalie Ahotaeiloa

  25. HappyMom1 says:

    I like the Raven Mid-Size Scentsy Warmer! Thanks!

  26. HappyMom1 says:

    New follower and tweeted this giveaway! http://twitter.com/monkeyami/status/38810719751245824


Leave a Reply

